The Golden Raspberry Award Foundation The Razzies on Facebook The Razzie Channel on YouTube Follow the Razzies on twitter

The 33rd Annual RAZZIE® Awards “Winner” for

Worst Screenplay 2012:

That's My Boy!
Written by David Caspe

The Nominees for 2011 Worst Screenplay were:

Atlas Shrugged: Part II

Screenplay by Brian Patrick O'Toole & Jeff Freilich, adapted from the novel by Ayn Rand


Written by
Jon Hoeber & Eric Hoeber, based on the Hasbro board game "Battleship"

That's My Boy!

Written by
David Caspe

A Thousand Words

Written by
Steve Koren

S.B.D. #2

Screenplay by Melissa Rosenberg, based on the second half of the novel by Stephenie Meyer

2012 “Winners”